DEXTER HIGH SCHOOLTeamRepresentativeEmail
   FALL

Dance

Julie ThomasJthomas1210@gmail.com

EquestrianVicki Jubackvwbug1986@gmail.com

Field HockeyLeigh VaughnKlvaughn5@comcast.net

FootballJen Drenner

jendrenner@comcast.net


Men's Cross CountryLisa MelvinLisamelvinis@gmail.com

Men's SoccerMona Evansjohnmona4@bellsouth.net

Men's TennisJodi Kniesteadtroynjodi@aol.com

Men's Water Polo
Beckie Sterlitzsterlitz6@yahoo.com

Sideline Cheer
Lisa MelvinLisamelvinis@gmail.com

Volleyball
Kathy Kless
4kless@charter.net

Women's GolfLynn Kimmelmlkimmel@comcast.net

Women's Cross Country(open) 

Women's Swim & DiveSharon Michos
smichos@umich.edu
   WINTERCompetitive CheerLisa MelvinLisamelvinis@gmail.com

Ice HockeyKathie Piatekskpietek@charter.net

Men's Basketball(open)

Men's Swim & DiveSharon Norrisnorrissharon4@gmail.com

Women's BasketballRaeann Valentineabcdextervp@gmail.com

WrestlingLaura Young
​lyoung68@charter.net
   SPRINGBaseballJennifer Krolewskijjkrolewski@charter.net

Men's GolfMona Evansjohnmona4@bellsouth.net

Men's LacrosseLaura Young
lyoung68@charter.net

Men's Track & FieldDebbie Yawfimetzdaforsh1965@gmail.com

SoftballWendy Sutton / Pat Sortorjwssutton@charter.net

Women's LacrosseTaylor Haverty
taylorhaverty3@gmail.com

Women's SoccerRegen Newton
​newton.regen@gmail.com

Women's TennisTina Ropertitinaroperti@gmail.com

Women's Water PoloSharon Michos
smichos@umich.edu

Women's Track & FieldDebbie Yawfimetzdaforsh1965@gmail.com









Athletic Booster Club of Dexter

© 2019 All Rights Reserved.

Athletic Booster Club of Dexter


ABCD Team Representatives