Athletic Booster Club of Dexter


​​​​​Sport            Representative          Email                           Cell

Baseball                        
        Tracey Doyle                                    traceydoyle3@gmail.com                              248-890-9427
Basketball - Mens                 Stephannie Seidl                             steph225@charter.net                                   734-846-0418
                                                Lisa Schmidt                                     lmsmail@earthlink.net                                   734-649-8673
Basketball - Womens           Kim Corcoran                                  kim.e.corcoran@gmail.com                           734-646-0791

Cheer - Competitive            Julie Nixon                                        nixon77@att.net                                       

                                                Suzie Baker                                      suzieb517@yahoo.com

Cheer - Sideline                    Jennifer Korte                                  kortejj@msn.com                                             517-375-2799Cross Country - Mens          Jen Wagner                                      jenileswagner@gmail.com                             734-417-9895 
Cross Country - Womens    Angie Nortley                                   angieandtomnortley@gmail.com                313-610-9510
Dance                                     Leslie Norush                                   lnorush@aol.com                                           734-604-8249
Equestrian                             Lynnette Schwartzenberger          schwartzenbergerl@dexterschools.org      734-417-4307
Field Hockey                          Susan Eschenburg                          skeschenburg@gmail.com                            901-921-5893
Football                                  Jennifer Drenner                              jendrenner@comcast.net                             734-545-4123
Golf - Mens                            Kendra Keogh                                  kckeogh88@comcast.net                              734-253-2394
Golf - Womens                      Tammy James                                  tammy.james@comcast.net                         734-395-7207
                                                 Greg Palkowski                               gregp@daycroft.org                                       734-972-4045
Hockey                                    Kathie Piatek                                   skpiatek@charter.net                                     734-637-0799
Lacrosse - Mens                    MaryBeth Chesbrough - VP           mbchesbrough@yahoo.com                        734-353-9870
                                            Melissa Overton                              mbolyard@umich.edu                                  734-417-3743

Lacrosse - Womens              Jen Niedermeier                              jensonamission@gmail.com                                                  
Soccer - Mens                        Kim Wheeler                                    kimhw@umich.edu                                       734-260-5442
Soccer - Womens                  Tami Pederson                                tamipederson@gmail.com                          734-476-2521
Softball                                    Tammy Knapp                                Tammyk909@yahoo.com                            734-255-4583
Swim & Dive - Mens              Sharon Norris                                 norrissharon4@gmail.com                          734-320-5075
Swim & Dive - Womens        Martha Kaufman                            mmkaufman@Comcast.net                        734-972-1505
Tennis - Mens                        Kendra Keogh                                  kckeogh88@comcast.net                            734-253-2394
Tennis - Womens                  Laura Herold                                    laura@wagdesign.com                                734-645-6775
                                                 ​John Herold                                      bullitt5135@gmail.com 

                                                 Cathy Gagalis                                   Dextergirl62@yahoo.com                                                   
Track                                       Angie Nortley                                    angieandtomnortley@gmail.com              313-610-9510
Volleyball                                Kathy Kless                                       4kless@Charter.net                                      810-360-3850
Water Polo - Mens                Jeffrey Blodgett                                 jeffrey.blodgett@construction.com          734-827-4874
Water Polo - Womens          ​Anne Donevan                                  seandonevan@comcast.net                                                 Wrestling

Middle School Sports Rep                                                                                                                                                              


ABCD Cabinet:
    

President                                Regina Lucas-Bell                              srljfe@gmail.com                                        734-323-5537   Vice-President                       Mary-Beth Chesbrough                    mbchesbrough@gmail.com                      734-353-9870   Treasurer                   
Secretary                                Sandy Sloan                                        shoopmansloan@gmail.com                    734-904-9559  

Athletic Director                    Mike Bavineau                                    bavineaum@dexterschools.org

Athletic Booster Club of Dexter

© 2014 All Rights Reserved.